Contact Us

Christopher Cotter, Housing Director
ccotter@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4634

Cassie Arnaud, Housing Planner
carnaud@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4617

Donna H. Claudio, Associate Housing Planner
dclaudio@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4612

Anna Dolmatch, Housing Planner
adolmatch@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4645

Mark Donahue, Associate Housing Planner
mdonahue@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4642

Antonia Finley, Homebuyer Coordinator
afinley@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4643

Tom McCarthy, Construction Specialist
tmccarthy@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4644

Kevin McCormick, Associate Housing Planner
kmccormick@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4620

Michelle Moran, Administrative Assistant
mmoran@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4622

Linda Prosnitz, Housing Planner
lprosnitz@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4619