Staff Contacts for Planning and Urban Design

Stuart Dash, Director of Community Planning
sdash@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4640

Suzannah Bigolin, Urban Design Project Planner
sbigolin@cambridgema.gov 
617/349-4646

Gary Chan, Neighborhood Planner
gchan@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4603

Cliff Cook, Planning Information Manager
Town Gown Reports
ccook@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4656

Ellen Kokinda, Neighborhood Planner
ekokinda@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4618

Jeff Roberts, Land Use and Zoning Project Planner
jroberts@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4639

Elaine Thorne, Project Planner
ethorne@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4648