Neighborhood Organizations

East Cambridge - Neighborhood 1
East Cambridge Planning Team

Facebook: East Cambridge Planning Team

Chuck Hinds, President
chuckhinds@msn.com

Fabrizio Gentili, Secretary
projectfabrizio@gmail.com
East End House

Web: http://eastendhouse.org/

105 Spring Street
Cambridge, MA 02141
617/876-4444
Mike Delia, Executive Director
Michael@eastendhouse.org
Neighborhood Association of East Cambridge

Michael Hawley
info@naeastcambridge.org
Wellington Harrington - Neighborhood 3
Wellington-Harrington Neighborhood Association Leadership Team
WellingtonHarrington@gmail.com
The Port - Neighborhood 4
Area Four Neighborhood Coalition Leadership Committee:

Julian Cassa
Liz Layton

area4neighborhoodcoalition@gmail.com
Essex Street Neighbors Steering Committee:

Jean Cummings, cummings@cityresearch.com
Laurie Friedman
Arleen Henry, arleenh@hotmail.com
Jonathan King, jaking@mit.edu
Nancy Ryan, nancyryan4@comcast.net
Margaret Fuller Neighborhood House

Web: http://www.margaretfullerhouse.org/
Facebook: Margaret Fuller Neighborhood House

71 Cherry Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
617/547-4680
Christina Alexis, Executive Director
calexis@margaretfullerhouse.org
Cambridgeport - Neighborhood 5
Cambridgeport Neighborhood Association

Listserv: cportneighbors@yahoogroups.com

c/o Cathie Zusy
202 Hamilton Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
Cathie Zusy, President
cathzusy@gmail.com

Elechi Kadete, Treasurer
Olivia Fiske, Clerk
Mid-Cambridge - Neighborhood 6
Mid-Cambridge Neighborhood Association

Web: http://www.mcna.org

P.O. Box 380907
Cambridge, MA 02238
Fritz Donovan, Presiding Officer
fritzdonov@aol.com
857/222-9222
Riverside - Neighborhood 7
Cambridge Community Center

Web: http://www.cambridgecc.org

5 Callender Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
617/547-6811
Riverside Neighborhood Association

45 Hayes Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
Lawrence Adkins, President
MrLJAdkins@msn.com

Carolyn Shipley
carolyn_shipley@yahoo.com
Agassiz - Neighborhood 8
Agassiz Baldwin Community

Web: http://agassiz.org/

20 Sacramento Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
617/349-6287
617/349-4388 (fax)
Terry Delancy, Coordinator

Phoebe Sinclair, Community Liaison
psinclair@agassiz.org
617/349-6287 x10
617/497-4388 (fax)
Neighborhood Nine
Richdale Avenue

Meeting Notices & Announcements:
richdale-ave-community@googlegroups.com

Note: This is a neighborhood e-list, not a neighborhood organization. Community members may request to have an announcement forwarded to the e-list.
Jeffrey Lipshaw
jlipshaw@gmail.com
North Commons

Listserv: NorthCommons@yahoo.com

Note: This is a neighborhood e-list, not a neighborhood organization. Community members may request to have an announcement forwarded to the e-list.
Helen Solorzano, E-List Moderator
hsolorzano@comcast.net

Buena Vista Social Club
Ruth A. Ryals
rryals@comcast.net
115 Upland Road
Cambridge, MA 02140
617/547-6453
Taylor Square Neighborhood Association
Ruth Allen
irallen@comcast.com
48 Fenno Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
617/448-2283
West Cambridge - Neighborhood 10
Fresh Pond Residents Alliance

Web: https://freshpondresidents.org/
Facebook: Fresh Pond Residents Alliance

Doug Brown, co-Chair
douglas_p_brown@yahoo.com

Allison Field-Juma, co-Chair
fieldjuma@gmail.com

North Cambridge - Neighborhood 11
North Cambridge Stabilization Committee

Meeting Notices & Announcements:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/NCSC-mail/
Michael Brandon, Clerk
NCSC-mail-owner@yahoogroups.com
617/864-3520 (phone)
617/948-5971 (fax)

Richard Clarey, Chairman
rclarey@aol.com
15 Brookford Street
Cambridge, MA 02140
617/876-0191 (phone)
Cambridge Highlands - Neighborhood 12
Cambridge Highlands Neighborhood Association

Web: http://www.cambridgehighlands.com/

71 Griswold Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
Ann Tennis
jatennis@comcast.net
617/515-2722
Harvard Square
Harvard Square Defense Fund Note: This organization has been renamed and reorganized and is now the Harvard Square Neighborhood Association (see row below).
Harvard Square Neighborhood Association

Web: https://www.harvardsquareneighborhood.org
Suzanne Blier
Suzanne.Blier@harvardsquareneighborhood.org

Susan Labandibar
Susan.Labandibar@harvardsquareneighborhood.org
Inman Square
Inman Square Neighborhood Association

Web: http://inmanneighbors.com
Matt Cloyd, Chair
Jessie Saacke, Treasurer 
Phyllis Brethholz
Susan Markowitz
Laurin Stoler
Porter Square
Porter Square Neighbors Association

Web: http://www.portersquare.net/

P.O. Box 401016
Porter Square Station
Cambridge, MA 02140-401016
John Howard
8 Cogswell Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02140
info@portersquare.net
CITYWIDE ORGANIZATIONS
A Better Cambridge

Web: http://www.abettercambridge.org/
Jesse Kanson-Benanav, Chairman
26 Willow Street, #2
Cambridge, MA 02141
617/863-0552
jesse@abettercambridge.org
Cambridge Residents Alliance

Web: http://www.cambridgeresidentsalliance.org/

P.O Box 390422
Cambridge, MA 02139
Officers:
Jonathan King
Nancy Ryan
Shelley Rieman
Barbara Taggart
Association of Cambridge Neighborhoods

Email: cambridgeneighborhoods@gmail.com

Gary Dmytryk, President
Charles Teague, Clerk
Heather Hoffman, Treasurer



For information on neighborhood locations and borders, see the map of Cambridge neighborhoods.

0
0