City Council Members


Mayor Denise Simmons

E. Denise Simmons (Mayor)
(dsimmons@cambridgema.gov)
195 Brookline Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
617 349-4321 (work)

Marc Mcgover

Marc C. McGovern (Vice Mayor)
(mmcgovern@cambridgema.gov)
15 Pleasant Street #2
Cambridge, MA 02139
617 642-1731 (home)
617 349-4280 (work)

Dennis Carlone

Dennis J. Carlone
(dcarlone@cambridgema.gov)
9 Washington Avenue #6,
Cambridge, MA 02140
617 494-9559 (home)
617 349-4280 (work)

Leland Cheung

Leland Cheung
(lcheung@cambridgema.gov)
157 Garden Street, 
Cambridge, MA 02138
617-444-9080 (home)
617-349-4280 (work)

Jan Devereux

Jan Devereux
(jdevereux@cambridgema.gov)
255 Lakeview Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02138
781-296-2969 (home)
617-349-4280 (work)

Craig Kelley

Craig A. Kelley
(ckelley@cambridgema.gov)
6 Saint Gerard Terrace. #2
Cambridge, MA 02140
617 354-8353 (home)
617 349-4280 (work)

David P. Maher
(dmaher@cambridgema.gov)
120 Appleton Street,
Cambridge, MA 02138
617 547-7219 (home)
617 349-4280 (work)

Nadeem Mazen

Nadeem A. Mazen
(nmazen@cambridgema.gov)
720 Massachusetts Ave, Apt.4, 
Cambridge, MA 02139
617 852-4638 (home)
617 349-4280 (work)

 Timothy Toomey

Timothy J. Toomey, JR.
(ttoomey@cambridgema.gov)
88 Sixth Street,
Cambridge, MA 02141
617 576-6483 (home)
617-349-4280 (work)

Current City Council Meetings

View Hearing Schedule

Access all current meetings of the City Council via our Open Meeting Portal.


Pre-2016 City Council Meetings

View City Council Final Actions from August, 2003 to present (Final Actions)

Search the Database