City Council Members

David P. Maher, (Mayor)
(dmaher@cambridgema.gov)
120 Appleton Street,
Cambridge, MA 02138
617 547-7219 (home)
617 349-4321 (work)

Dennis Benzan

Dennis A. Benzan, (Vice Mayor)
(dbenzan@cambridgema.gov)
1 Pine Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
617 800-7301 (home)
617 349-4280 (work)

Dennis Carlone

Dennis J. Carlone
(dcarlone@cambridgema.gov)
9 Washington Avenue #6,
Cambridge, MA 02140
617 494-9559 (home)
617 349-4280 (work)

Leland Cheung

Leland Cheung
(lcheung@cambridgema.gov)
157 Garden Street, 
Cambridge, MA 02138
617-444-9080 (home)
617-349-4280 (work)

Craig Kelley

Craig A. Kelley
(ckelley@cambridgema.gov)
6 Saint Gerard Terrace. #2
Cambridge, MA 02140
617 354-8353 (home)
617 349-4280 (work)

Nadeem Mazen

Nadeem A. Mazen
(nmazen@cambridgema.gov)
720 Massachusetts Ave, Apt.4, 
Cambridge, MA 02139
617 852-4638 (home)
617 349-4280 (work)

Marc Mcgover

Marc C. McGovern
(mmcgovern@cambridgema.gov)
15 Pleasant Street #2
Cambridge, MA 02139
617 642-1731 (home)
617 349-4280 (work)


E. Denise Simmons

E. Denise Simmons
(dsimmons@cambridgema.gov)
195 Brookline Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
617 349-4280 (work)

 Timothy Toomey

Timothy J. Toomey, JR.
(ttoomey@cambridgema.gov)
88 Sixth Street,
Cambridge, MA 02141
617 576-6483 (home)
617-349-4280 (work)

Contact Information

795 Massachusetts Ave
Cambridge MA 02139

Phone:617.349.4280
TDD:617.349-4242

Hours of Service

Monday: 8:30am-8pm
Tuesday-Thursday: 8:30am-5pm
Friday: 8:30am-12pm

City Webcast

Sullivan Chamber

City Council Meetings

City Council Agenda

View City Council Final Actions from August, 2003 to present (Final Actions)

Search the Database