Share

City of Cambridge

City Directory

Email the: 

City Council at citycouncil@cambridgema.gov

City Manager at citymanager@cambridgema.gov

Public Information Office at PIO@cambridgema.gov

Displaying 1-10 of 52 results
Name Dept Title Phone Email
Albano, Sandra City Council Executive Assistant to the City Council 617-349-4280 council@cambridgema.gov
Allen, Betsy Equity & Inclusion Director of Equity and Inclusion 617-349-4331 ballen@cambridgema.gov
Bard, Jr., Branville G. Cambridge Police Police Commissioner 617-349-3300 pio@cambridgepolice.org
Barr, Joseph E. Traffic, Parking, and Transportation Director 617-349-4700 trafficfeedback@cambridgema.gov
Carlone, Dennis J. City Council City Councillor 617-349-4280 dcarlone@cambridgema.gov
Carvello, Maryellen City Manager's Office Office Manager 617-349-4301 mcarvello@cambridgema.gov
Cassidy, Jr., James Weights and Measures City Sealer 617-349-6133 jcassidy@cambridgema.gov
Cheung, Leland City Council City Councillor 617-349-4280 lcheung@cambridgema.gov
Corda, Sam Water Department Managing Director 617-349-4770 cwd@cambridgema.gov
Corr, Brian Peace Commission Executive Director 617-349-4694 peace@cambridgema.gov

Got feedback?

Please provide your feedback below: