Share

City of Cambridge

City Directory

Email the: 

City Council at citycouncil@cambridgema.gov

City Manager at citymanager@cambridgema.gov

Public Information Office at PIO@cambridgema.gov

Displaying 11-20 of 52 results
Name Dept Title Phone Email
Albano, Sandra City Council Executive Assistant to the City Council 617-349-4280 council@cambridgema.gov
Carlone, Dennis J. City Council City Councillor 617-349-4280 dcarlone@cambridgema.gov
Cheung, Leland City Council City Councillor 617-349-4280 lcheung@cambridgema.gov
Devereux, Jan City Council City Councillor 617-349-4280 jdevereux@cambridgema.gov
Kelley, Craig City Council City Councillor 617-349-4280 ckelley@cambridgema.gov
Maher, David P. City Council City Councillor 617-349-4280 dmaher@cambridgema.gov
Mazen, Nadeem A. City Council City Councillor 617-349-4280 nmazen@cambridgema.gov
McGovern, Marc C. City Council City Councillor 617-349-4280 mmcgovern@cambridgema.gov
Toomey Jr., Timothy J. City Council City Councillor 617-349-4280 ttoomey@cambridgema.gov
Carvello, Maryellen City Manager's Office Office Manager 617-349-4301 mcarvello@cambridgema.gov

Got feedback?

Please provide your feedback below: