Share

City of Cambridge

City Directory

Email the: 

City Council at citycouncil@cambridgema.gov

City Manager at citymanager@cambridgema.gov

Public Information Office at PIO@cambridgema.gov

Displaying 41-50 of 52 results
Name Dept Title Phone Email
Simmons, E. Denise Mayor's Office Mayor 617-349-4321 dsimmons@cambridgema.gov
Corr, Brian Peace Commission Executive Director 617-349-4694 peace@cambridgema.gov
Keady Rawson, Sheila Personnel Director 617-349-4332 skeady@cambridgema.gov
Corr, Brian Police Review & Advisory Board Executive Secretary 617-349-6155 bcorr@cambridgema.gov
Salim, Dr. Kenneth Public Schools Superintendent 617-349-6400 ksalim@cpsd.us
O'Riordan, Owen Public Works Commissioner 617-349-4800 theworks@cambridgema.gov
Unger, Elizabeth Purchasing Director 617-349-4310 purchasing@cambridgema.gov
Barr, Joseph E. Traffic, Parking, and Transportation Director 617-349-4700 trafficfeedback@cambridgema.gov
MacInnes-Barker, Neil Veterans Services Director 617-349-4761 nmacinnes@cambridgema.gov
Corda, Sam Water Department Managing Director 617-349-4770 cwd@cambridgema.gov

Got feedback?

Please provide your feedback below: