Alert!

9/19/2018 5:51 p.m. Traffic Alert: Expect some traffic impacts from Paddy’s Cambridge Classic 5K Road Race Sunday Sept. 23, 10 a.m. Walden St. will be closed between Garden and Sherman streets from 7 a.m. - 6 p.m.  There will be rolling road closures of the streets along the race route to allow the runners to pass safely through the course.  More details »

Close

City Directory

Email the: 

City Council at citycouncil@cambridgema.gov

City Manager at citymanager@cambridgema.gov

Public Information Office at PIO@cambridgema.gov

Displaying 41-50 of 53 results
Name Dept Title Phone Email
McGovern, Marc C. Mayor's Office Mayor 617-349-4321 mayor@cambridgema.gov
McGovern, Marc C. Mayor's Office Mayor 617-349-4321 mayor@cambridgema.gov
Corr, Brian Peace Commission Executive Director 617-349-4694 peace@cambridgema.gov
Keady Rawson, Sheila Personnel Director 617-349-4332 skeady@cambridgema.gov
Corr, Brian Police Review & Advisory Board Executive Secretary 617-349-6155 bcorr@cambridgema.gov
Salim, Dr. Kenneth Public Schools Superintendent 617-349-6400 ksalim@cpsd.us
O'Riordan, Owen Public Works Commissioner 617-349-4800 theworks@cambridgema.gov
Unger, Elizabeth Purchasing Director 617-349-4310 purchasing@cambridgema.gov
Barr, Joseph E. Traffic, Parking, and Transportation Director 617-349-4700 trafficfeedback@cambridgema.gov
MacInnes-Barker, Neil Veterans Services Director 617-349-4761 nmacinnes@cambridgema.gov
Provide Feedback

Got feedback?

Please provide your feedback below: