City Manager Announces 2009 City Employee Award Recipients


Cambridge City Manager Robert W. Healy is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2009 Outstanding City Employee Award.  The recipients will be honored at a ceremony on Friday, May 8, at 9:30 a.m., in the Sullivan Chamber at City Hall, for their superior performance, positive attitude, hard work and dedication to public service.  All are welcome to attend.


Janet Cudmore-Boswell                                                  Mina Reddy

                                Block Grant Manager                                                             Div. Head/Community Learning Ctr.

Community Development Department                                    Dept. of Human Service Programs


Vilma David                                                                          Dennis Richards        

Senior Account Clerk                                                             Fiscal Manager

Finance/Payroll Department                                                   Traffic Department


Jeana Franconi                                                                    Jeffrey Roberts

Division Head/Administration                                                  Associate Planner

Human Services                                                                     Community Development Department


Eric Helberg                                                                          Daniel Wagner

Police Officer                                                                           Police Sergeant

Police Department                                                                    Police Department


           James Wilcox

           Director of Engineering Services

           Public Works Department

ireport request city services, report an issue
google translate this page
Cambridge Alert Network Logo

Visiting City Hall

Cambridge City Hall

795 Massachusetts Ave
Cambridge MA, 02139
Ph: 617-349-4000
TTY: 617-349-4242

Hours of Service

Monday: 8:30am-8pm
Tuesday-Thursday: 8:30am-5pm
Friday: 8:30am-12pm

Richard C. Rossi
City Manager

Lisa C. Peterson
Deputy City Manager