2010-2011 Cambridge City Council


2010-2011 Cambridge City Council Inauguration on January 4, 2010. 
Front Row:  Marjorie C. Decker, Henrietta Davis and E. Denise Simmons;
Middle Row:  Timothy J. Toomey, Jr., Craig A. Kelley and Leland Cheung (serving his first term);
Back Row: Sam Seidel, Kenneth E. Reeves and David P. Maher.
(Photo: John Marcus III, J3EventPhotography.com.)

Visiting City Hall

Cambridge City Hall

795 Massachusetts Ave
Cambridge MA, 02139
Ph: 617-349-4000
TTY: 617-349-4242

Hours of Service

Monday: 8:30am-8pm
Tuesday-Thursday: 8:30am-5pm
Friday: 8:30am-12pm

City Department Directory

Richard C. Rossi
City Manager

Lisa C. Peterson
Deputy City Manager