Congrats to the 2010 Outstanding City Employee Award Recipients


Cambridge City Manager Robert W. Healy is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2010 Outstanding City Employee Award. Please join us in congratulating them! The recipients will be honored at a special ceremony Friday, May 7, at 9:30 a.m., in the Sullivan Chamber of Cambridge City Hall, for their superior performance, positive attitude, hard work and dedication to public service.  All are welcome to attend!

John Bolduc                                                             Gerard Mahoney
Environmental Planner                                           Deputy Fire Chief

Sarah Burks                                                            Stephen Maywalt       
Preservation Planner                                              Information System Manager
Historical Commission                                          Police Department

Donald Copeland                                                    Jeyasundaram Niranjan
MEO IIA/Street Maintenance                                  Senior Engineer
Public Works Department                                     Public Works Department

William Dwyer                                                         Steven Simard
Superintendent of Streets                                      Working Foreman
Public Works Department                                      Public Works Department

Michelle Farnum                                                     Susan Walsh
Division Head/Youth Programs                            Division Head/Workforce Development
Human Services Department                               Human Services Department

Visiting City Hall

Cambridge City Hall

795 Massachusetts Ave
Cambridge MA, 02139
Ph: 617-349-4000
TTY: 617-349-4242

Hours of Service

Monday: 8:30am-8pm
Tuesday-Thursday: 8:30am-5pm
Friday: 8:30am-12pm

City Department Directory

Richard C. Rossi
City Manager

Lisa C. Peterson
Deputy City Manager