Hearing Schedule

  • Tuesday, January 5, 2016 6:00PM 
  • Tuesday, January 20, 2016 6:00PM 
  • Thursday, January 28, 2016 10:00AM DECISIONS 
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2016 5:30PM 
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2016 5:30PM
  • Thursday, March 3, 2016 10:00AM DECISIONS 
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2016 5:30PM 
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2016 5:30PM 
  • Thursday, March 31, 2016 10:00AM DECISIONS 
  • Tuesday, April 5, 2016 5:30PM 
  • Tuesday, April 19, 2016 5:30PM 
  • Thursday, May 5, 2016 10:00AM DECISIONS 
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2016 5:30PM 
  • Tuesday, May 24, 2016 5:00PM at Cambridge Police Station, 125 Sixth Street
  • Friday, June 3, 2016 8:30AM VOTING at 831 Massachusetts Avenue
  • Tuesday, June 7, 2016 5:00PM at Cambridge Police Station, 125 Sixth Street
  • Friday, June 17, 2016 8:30AM VOTING at 831 Massachusetts Avenue
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2016 5:00PM at Cambridge Police Station, 125 Sixth Street
  • Thursday, June 23, 2016 10:30AM VOTING at 831 Massachusetts Avenue (This location may change depending on construction at 831 Massachusetts Avenue)
  • Thursday, August 4th, 2016 at 10:00 a.m. at Lombardi Building, 831 Massachusetts Avenue – voting & administrative matters (no public testimony)
  • Tuesday, August 9th at 4:00 p.m. at TBD – hearings w/public testimony, voting & administrative matters
  • Wednesday, August 17th, 2016 at 10:00 a.m. at Lombardi Building, 831 Massachusetts Avenue – voting & administrative matters (no public testimony)
  • Wednesday, August 24th at 3:00 p.m. at TBD – hearings w/public testimony, voting & administrative matters
  • Wednesday, August 31st at 10:00 a.m. @ Lombardi Building, 831 Massachusetts Avenue – voting & administrative matters (no public testimony)
  • Tuesday, September 13th at 4:00 p.m. at TBD – hearings with public testimony, voting & administrative matters
  • Wednesday, September 28th at 4:00 p.m. at VOTING at 831 Massachusetts Avenue
  • Wednesday, October 5th, 2016 at 3:00 p.m. at TBD – hearings with public testimony, voting & administrative matters
  • Wednesday, October 19th, 2016 at 3:00 p.m. at TBD – hearings with public testimony, voting & administrative matters
  • Wednesday, November 2nd, 2016 at 3:00 p.m. at TBD – hearings with public testimony, voting & administrative matters
  • Wednesday, November 16th, 2016 at 3:00 p.m. at TBD – hearings with public testimony, voting & administrative matters
  • Wednesday. December 7th, 2016 at 3:00 p.m. at TBD – hearings with public testimony, voting & administrative matters
  • Wednesday. December 14th, 2016 at 3:00 p.m. at TBD – hearings with public testimony, voting & administrative matters

**Meeting dates and times may change.  Please visit the city calendar 48 hours prior to the date of the meeting you are interested in to confirm that the meeting is going to continue as scheduled and the time remains the same

Department Information

Hours of Service

Monday: 8:30am-8pm
Tuesday-Thursday: 8:30am-5pm
Friday: 8:30am-12pm

Chairperson

Nicole Murati Ferrer, Esq.