Peace Commission Membership

Members of the Peace Commission:

Frank Connelly, Chair
Karen Coleman
Larry Kim 

The Peace Commission meets quarterly at 51 Inman St., Second Floor.
The next meeting is scheduled for Tuesday, August 26, 2014 at 12 PM.

As established by Chapter 2.90 of Cambridge Municipal Code:

  • Members of the Commission must be residents of the City at the time of appointment.
  • The Commission shall be representative of the socio-economic, racial, and ethnic populations of the City.
  • Members of the Commission are appointed by the City Manager from recommendations provided by the Commission.
  • Quick Links

    Contact Information

    Brian Corr, Executive Director

    51 Inman St.
    Cambridge MA 02139


    Hours of Service

    Monday: 8:30am-8pm
    Tuesday-Thursday: 8:30am-5pm
    Friday: 8:30am-12pm

    Summer Resource Guide

    Download the City of Cambridge Summer 2014 Resource Guide (PDF) which contains information on programs and services for young people offered by the Department of Human Service Programs.