Contacts

Owen O'Riordan
Commissioner 
ooriordan@cambridgema.gov 
Tel: (617) 349-4802

John Nardone 
Deputy Commissioner
for Operations
jnardone@cambridgema.gov
Tel: (617) 349-4853

Rebecca Fuentes
Assistant Commissioner
for Administration
rfuentes@cambridgema.gov
Tel: (617) 349-6948

Annette Rodibaugh
Operations Manager
arodibaugh@cambridgema.gov
Tel: (617) 349-4846

Ruth Mackiewicz
Human Resources Manager
rmackiewicz@cambridgema.gov
Tel: (617) 349-4834

Eric Josephson
Information Systems Manager
ejosephson@cambridgema.gov
Tel: (617) 349-4808

Chris Neil
Community Relations Manager
cneil@cambridgema.gov
Tel: (617) 349-4825

Kelly Dunn
Community Relations Manager
kdunn@cambridgema.gov
Tel: (617) 349-4870

Paul Lyle
Superintendent of Public Buildings
plyle@cambridgema.gov
Tel: (617) 349-4852

Sydney Cox
Master Mechanic
scox@cambridgema.gov
Tel: (617) 349-4850

How can we help you? I'd like...

Dept of Public Works

147 Hampshire St
Cambridge MA 02139

Phone:617.349.4800
TDD:617.499.9924

Hours of Service


Monday: 8:30am-8pm
Tuesday-Thursday: 8:30am-5pm
Friday: 8:30am-12pm
24 hour emergency
telephone 617.349.4862

OWEN O'RIORDAN,
COMMISSIONER

 

Cambridge Mobile Apps

Cambridge iReport Promo  
Keeping you connected wherever you are.  Learn more about Mobile Cambridge 

 

FAQ's

Have a question?
Find the answer in our extensive
Frequently Asked Questions