Contact

David Webster
Acting Superintendent of Parks & Forestry
dwebster@cambridgema.gov
Tel: (617) 349-4736
Fax: (617) 349-4881

Donald Down
Public Works Supervisor
District 1
ddown@cambridgema.gov
617.349.4880

Shawn Headley
Public Works Supervisor
District 2
sheadley@cambridgema.gov
617.349.4880

William Renzi
Public Works Supervisor
District 3
wrenzi@cambridgema.gov
617.349.4880

Ellen Coppinger
Landscape Administrator
ecoppinger@cambridgema.gov
617.349.6949

Clarinda Spinelli
Landscape Project Administrator
cspinelli@cambridgema.gov
617.349.4897

 

 

How can we help you? I'd like...

Dept of Public Works

147 Hampshire St
Cambridge MA 02139

Phone:617.349.4800
TDD:617.499.9924

Hours of Service

Monday: 8:30am-8pm
Tuesday-Thursday: 8:30am-5pm
Friday: 8:30am-12pm

Cambridge Mobile Apps

Cambridge iReport Promo  
Keeping you connected wherever you are.  Learn more about Mobile Cambridge 

 

FAQ's

Have a question?
Find the answer in our extensive
Frequently Asked Questions