CHAIR MAYOR SUMBUL SIDDIQUI

> VICE CHAIR RACHEL B. WEINSTEIN



MEMBERS AKRITI BHAMBI ALFRED B. FANTINI JOSĖ LUIS ROJAS DAVID J. WEINSTEIN

AYESHA M. WILSON

January 10, 2022

NOTICE

The next Virtual Budget Community Meetings of the School Committee, By Order of Her Honor, Mayor Sumbul Siddiqui, acting in accordance with Chapter I, Section 3.5, of the Rules of the School Committee will be held on <u>Thursday, January 13, 2022 at 07:00 PM</u> for the purpose of the community discussing FY23 Budget Priorities. The meetings are anticipated to end by 9:00 p.m.

To join the 7-8PM meeting, please use the following link: Register

To join the 8-9PM meeting, please use the following link: Register

ariel B. Kemebreu

Ariel. B. Kennebrew

Executive Secretary to the School Committee

c: School Committee Members Superintendent Administration Principals Family Liaisons Student Representatives, CRLS City Clerk

Posted on 01/10/22 03:55 PM