CHAIR MAYOR SUMBUL SIDDIQUI

VICE CHAIR MANIKKA L. BOWMAN



MEMBERS

ALFRED B. FANTINI
JOSE' LUIS ROJAS
DAVID J. WEINSTEIN
RACHEL B. WEINSTEIN

AYESHA M. WILSON

December 17, 2021

NOTICE

The next Organizational Meeting of the 2022-2023 School Committee-Elect, in accordance with Chapter 1, Section 1, of the Rules of the School Committee will be held on **Monday, January 3**, **2022 at 06:00 PM** for the purpose of discussing organization. Held in and broadcast from Sullivan Chamber, Cambridge City Hall, 795 Massachusetts Avenue, Cambridge.

Meetings will be live-streamed at www.cpsd.us and broadcast on Cambridge Educational Access TV (CEATV) Channel 98/99, as usual.

ariel B. Kennebrew

Ariel. B. Kennebrew

Executive Secretary to the School Committee

c: School Committee Members Superintendent Administration Principals Family Liaisons Student Representatives, CRLS City Clerk

There will be no public comment

Posted on 12/17/21 04:45 PM