

## **CITY OF CAMBRIDGE**

## **BOARD OF ELECTION COMMISSIONERS**

51 Inman Street, Cambridge, Massachusetts 02139-1732 • Telephone 617-349-4361 • TTY: 617-492-0235 Fax: 617-349-4366 • Email: Elections2@cambridgema.gov • Website: www.cambridgema.gov/election

COMMISSIONERS Ethridge A. King, Jr. Larry W. Ward Charles J. Marquardt Victoria A. Harris EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Tanya L. Ford

> ASSISTANT DIRECTOR Lesley Waxman

## **Candidates for City Council**

City of Cambridge, Municipal Election, November 7, 2023

Ayah A. Al-Zubi, 2 B Dodge Street

Burhan Azeem, 96 Berkshire Street Candidate for Re-election

Douglas P. Brown, 35 Standish Street

John Hanratty, 15 Mount Vernon Street

Peter Hsu, 70 Gore Street

Adrienne Klein, 7 Beech Street

Marc C. McGovern, 17 Pleasant Street Candidate for Re-election

Joe McGuirk, 314 Columbia Street

Gregg J. Moree, 25 Fairfield Street

Federico Muchnik, 82 Richdale Avenue

Patricia M. Nolan, 184 Huron Avenue Candidate for Re-election

Carrie E. Pasquarello, 230 Upland Road

Joan F. Pickett, 59 Ellery Street

Frantz Pierre, 22 Water Street

Sumbul Siddiqui, 283 Sidney Street Candidate for Re-election E. Denise Simmons, 188 Harvard Street Candidate for Re-election

Jivan G. Sobrinho-Wheeler, 187 Brookline Street

Paul F. Toner. 24 Newman Street

Dan J. Totten, 54 Bishop Allen Drive

Vernon K. Walker, 165 Main Street

Hao Wang, 1 Longfellow Road

Ayesha M. Wilson, 15 Concord Avenue

Robert Winters, 366 Broadway

Catherine Zusy, 202 Hamilton Street

## **NOTICE**

Candidate for Re-election

If the entry for any candidate does not reflect the correct spelling of the candidate's name, the correct office for which a candidate filed, or is in error in any other respect, please immediately contact Tanya L. Ford, Executive Director, Election Commission, 51 Inman Street, Cambridge, Massachusetts 02139, Telephone (617) 349-4361, as this list will be used as the official proof for printing the municipal election ballots.