

CAMBRIDGE LICENSE COMMISSION

831 MASSACHUSETTS AVE, CAMBRIDGE, MA 02139

NICOLE MURATI FERRER CHAIRPERSON | BOARD MEMBER

BRANVILLE G. BARD, JR. POLICE COMMISSIONER | BOARD MEMBER

> GERARD E. MAHONEY FIRE CHIEF | BOARD MEMBER

> > ELIZABETH Y. LINT EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

BOARD OF LICENSE COMMISSIONERS' ADMINISTRATIVE MEETING AGENDA Friday, November 20, 2020, 9:30 a.m.

The meeting may be viewed by the public at the following Zoom Link: https://cambridgema.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_RSXjDKgxS6qEoGIX2QYnLQ

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

This is a special meeting of the Board of License Commissioners ("Board") pursuant to the *City of Cambridge Hybrid Vehicle Lottery Policy ("Hybrid Vehicle Policy"*). This meeting is being held because two (2) of the winners chosen on Monday, September 28, 2020, have either declined the win or become ineligible to accept it. Thus, during this meeting, two (2) alternate winners will be chosen. In accordance with the Hybrid Vehicle Policy, the list of qualified participants is the same as that of September 28, 2020 minus the original ten (10) winners. The Board will not be accepting or soliciting any public testimony.

Lizaledker Sin

Elizabeth Y. Lint, Executive Director

Medallion Holders Who Qualify for the Cambridge Hybrid Lottery Redraw on 11/20/2020

	Individual(s) who qualify for the Lottery
1	Abdallah Hajje
2	ABDELHAK JABBOUR
3	Abdelmoula mankari
4	Abdenbi Elazri
5	Abdul Kafal
6	Adeline J Narcisse
7	Alan Cadet
8	Ali Houraibi
9	Amanuel Ghebreghiorgis
10	Antonios Bechawati
11	Bachir Sassine
12	Balvir Singh
13	Bassam Deeb
14	Clifton M Glezil
15	Denis Ferrante
16	Eric Shakes and Maria Shakes
17	Francklyn Jean-Rene
18	Frenel Rene
19	Gesson Grand Pierre
20	Gurwinderjit Saini
21	Jackson Cherilus
22	Jacques Bien Aime
23	James Carbone
24	Jean Arnoux Louis-Jean
25	Jean Claud Falaise

26	Jean F. Lenescar
27	Jean Joselin
28	Jean M. Gerard
29	Joseph Cadet
30	Joseph Fiefie
31	Karam Singh Giran
32	Kiet Le
33	Luc Guerrier
34	Mahmood Rezaei-Kamalabad
35	Marc Raymond
36	Maxo Louis
37	Michael Gebremedhin
38	Milord Jean
39	Miratel Guerrier
40	Nelson Hernandez
41	Paul Claude
42	Pierre M Chaperon
43	Preetpal Singh
44	Presnel Lovaincy
45	Ranjit Singh
46	Ribert Montout
47	Robert Karasinski
	Shafiul Azam, Hm Ishtiak, Hm Imtiaz, and
48	Sherin Akther
49	Solomon Hailu
50	Stephen Whitney