Meet the Staff

The Mayor's staff strives to assist Cambridge constituents in accessing City services, understanding the business of the City Council and School Committee, and promoting events for the benefit of residents. Our goal is to provide excellent constituent service for residents and support the Mayor's progressive agenda.



 
Wilford Durbin
Chief of Staff
wdurbin@cambridgema.gov 

 
 Ana Barros
Deputy Chief of Staff
abarros@cambridgema.gov
 

Luis Vasquez
Director of Constituent Services 
Mayor's Outreach Team
lvasquez@cambridgema.gov


 
Elizabeth Liss
Education Liaison
eliss@cambridgema.gov
 
Afiyah Harrigan
Executive Assistant
aharrigan@cambridgema.gov

 
Derrick Bridgeman
Executive Assistant
dbridgeman@cambridgema.gov
 

Mayor's Outreach Team Summer 2018
mayor.outreach@cambridgema.gov

 
Provide Feedback

Got feedback?

Please provide your feedback below: