City Directory

Email the: 

City Council at citycouncil@cambridgema.gov

City Manager at citymanager@cambridgema.gov

Public Information Office at PIO@cambridgema.gov

Displaying 11-20 of 53 results
Name Dept Title Phone Email
Correia, Christina Animal Commission Director 617-349-4376 ccorreia@cambridgema.gov
Crane, Paula M. City Clerk's Office Interim City Clerk 617-349-4260 pcrane@cambridgema.gov
DePasquale, Louis City Manager's Office City Manager 617-349-4300 citymanager@cambridgema.gov
Devereux, Jan City Council City Councillor 617-349-4280 jdevereux@cambridgema.gov
Farooq, Iram Community Development Assistant City Manager for Community Development 617-349-4600 cddat344@cambridgema.gov
Ford, Tanya L. Election Commission Executive Director 617-349-4361 elections@cambridgema.gov
Giacobbe, Christina Emergency Communications Director 617-349-6911 ecadminrequests@cambridge911.org
Gianetti, Lee City Manager's Office Director of Communications and Community Relations 617-349-3317 lgianetti@cambridgema.gov
Glowa, Nancy Law City Solicitor 617-349-4121 nglowa@cambridgema.gov
Hart, Mary Information Technology Director 617-349-3208 mhart@cambridgema.gov
Page was last modified on 1/13/2020 1:11 PM
Provide Feedback

Got feedback?

Please provide your feedback below: