City Directory

Email the: 

City Council at citycouncil@cambridgema.gov

City Manager at citymanager@cambridgema.gov

Public Information Office at PIO@cambridgema.gov

Displaying 11-20 of 50 results
Name Dept Title Phone Email
DePasquale, Louis City Manager's Office City Manager 617‑349‑4300 citymanager@cambridgema.gov
Farooq, Iram Community Development Assistant City Manager for Community Development 617‑349‑4600 cddat344@cambridgema.gov
Ford, Tanya L. Election Commission Executive Director 617‑349‑4361 elections@cambridgema.gov
Giacobbe, Christina Emergency Communications Director 617‑349‑6911 ecadminrequests@cambridge911.org
Gianetti, Lee City Manager's Office Director of Communications and Community Relations 617‑349‑3317 lgianetti@cambridgema.gov
Glowa, Nancy Law City Solicitor 617‑349‑4121 nglowa@cambridgema.gov
Jennings, Taha City Manager's Office Assistant to the City Manager 617‑349‑4302 tjennings@cambridgema.gov
Kale, David Finance Assistant City Manager for Fiscal Affairs 617‑349‑9478 treasurer@cambridgema.gov
Keady Rawson, Sheila Personnel Director 617‑349‑4332 skeady@cambridgema.gov
Lindsay, Jr., Calvin 22-CityView Director 617‑349‑4296 clindsay@cambridgema.gov
Page was last modified on 9/1/2020 2:26 PM
Contact Us

How can we help?

Please provide as much detail below as possible so City staff can respond to your inquiry:

As a governmental entity, the Massachusetts Public Records Law applies to records made or received by the City. Any information received through use of this site is subject to the same provisions as information provided on paper.

Read our complete privacy statement


Service Requests

Enter a service request via Commonwealth Connect for things like missed trash pickups, potholes, etc., click here