City Directory

Email the: 

City Council at citycouncil@cambridgema.gov

City Manager at citymanager@cambridgema.gov

Public Information Office at PIO@cambridgema.gov

Displaying 11-20 of 49 results
Name Dept Title Phone Email
Simmons, E. Denise City Council City Councillor 617‑349‑4280 dsimmons@cambridgema.gov
McGovern, Marc City Council City Councillor 617‑349‑4280 mmcgovern@cambridgema.gov
Nolan, Patricia City Council City Councillor 617‑349‑4280 pnolan@cambridgema.gov
Zondervan, Quinton Y. City Council City Councillor 617‑349‑4280 qzondervan@cambridgema.gov
Toomey Jr., Timothy J. City Council City Councillor 617‑349‑4280 ttoomey@cambridgema.gov
Sobrinho-Wheeler, Jivan City Council City Councilor 617‑349‑4280 jsobrinhowheeler@cambridgema.gov
DePasquale, Louis City Manager's Office City Manager 617‑349‑4300 citymanager@cambridgema.gov
Cassidy, Jr., James Weights and Measures City Sealer 617‑349‑6133 jcassidy@cambridgema.gov
Glowa, Nancy Law City Solicitor 617‑349‑4121 nglowa@cambridgema.gov
O'Riordan, Owen Public Works Commissioner 617‑349‑4800 theworks@cambridgema.gov
Page was last modified on 6/10/2020 11:56 AM
Contact Us

How can we help?

Please provide as much detail below as possible so City staff can respond to your inquiry:

As a governmental entity, the Massachusetts Public Records Law applies to records made or received by the City. Any information received through use of this site is subject to the same provisions as information provided on paper.

Read our complete privacy statement


Service Requests

Enter a service request via Commonwealth Connect for things like missed trash pickups, potholes, etc., click here