City Directory

Email the: 

City Council at citycouncil@cambridgema.gov

City Manager at citymanager@cambridgema.gov

Public Information Office at PIO@cambridgema.gov

Displaying 21-30 of 49 results
Name Dept Title Phone Email
Jennings, Taha City Manager's Office Assistant to the City Manager 617‑349‑4302 tjennings@cambridgema.gov
Unger, Elizabeth Purchasing Director 617‑349‑4310 purchasing@cambridgema.gov
Allen, Betsy Equity & Inclusion Director of Equity and Inclusion 617‑349‑4331 ballen@cambridgema.gov
Keady Rawson, Sheila Personnel Director 617‑349‑4332 skeady@cambridgema.gov
Willett, Gayle Assessing Assessing Director 617‑349‑4343 assessors@cambridgema.gov
Ford, Tanya L. Election Commission Executive Director 617‑349‑4361 elections@cambridgema.gov
Correia, Christina Animal Commission Director 617‑349‑4376 animalcommission@cambridgema.gov
Weeks, Jason Cambridge Arts Executive Director 617‑349‑4380 cambridgearts@cambridgema.gov
Schlacter, Nancy Human Rights Commission Executive Director 617‑349‑4396 nschlacter@cambridgema.gov
Farooq, Iram Community Development Assistant City Manager for Community Development 617‑349‑4600 cddat344@cambridgema.gov
Page was last modified on 2/16/2021 1:48 PM
Contact Us

How can we help?

Please provide as much detail below as possible so City staff can respond to your inquiry:

As a governmental entity, the Massachusetts Public Records Law applies to records made or received by the City. Any information received through use of this site is subject to the same provisions as information provided on paper.

Read our complete privacy statement


Service Requests

Enter a service request via Commonwealth Connect for things like missed trash pickups, potholes, etc.