Staff Contacts for Planning and Urban Design

Sandra Clarke, Interim Director of Community Planning
sclarke@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4611

Suzannah Bigolin, Urban Design Project Planner
sbigolin@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4646

Gary Chan, Neighborhood Planner
gchan@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4603

Cliff Cook, Planning Information Manager
Town Gown Reports
ccook@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4656

Swaathi Joseph, Zoning Associate Planner
sjoseph@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4668

Wendell Joseph, Neighborhood Planner
wjoseph@cambridgema.gov
617/349-9462

Melissa Peters, Project Planner
mpeters@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4605

Jeff Roberts, Senior Manager for Zoning and Development
jroberts@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4639

Daniel Wolf, Neighborhood Planner
dwolf@cambridgema.gov 
617/349-4618