Environmental and Transportation Planning Staff


Susanne Rasmussen, Director of Environmental and Transportation Planning
srasmussen@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4607

Environmental Planning Staff

John Bolduc, Environmental Planner
jbolduc@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4628

Bronwyn Cooke, Sustainability Planner
bcooke@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4604

Seth Federspiel, Energy Planner
sfederspiel@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4674

Nikhil Nadkarni, Energy Planner
nnadkarni@cambridgema.gov

Meghan Shaw, Cambridge Energy Alliance Outreach Director
mshaw@cambridgema.gov
617/349-5323


Transportation Planning Staff

Juan Avendano, Traffic Calming Project Manager
javendano@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4655

Bill Deignan, Transportation Program Manager
bdeignan@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4632

Stephanie Groll, Parking and Transportation Demand Management Planning Officer
sgroll@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4673

Jennifer Lawrence, Sustainability Planner

jlawrence@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4671

Cara Seiderman, Transportation Program Manager
cseiderman@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4629

Tegin Teich, Transportation Planner
tteich@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4615

Justin Schreiber, Assistant Transportation Planner
jschreiber@cambridgema.gov
617/349-6012

Andrew Reker, Assistant Transportation Planner
areker@cambridgema.gov
617/349-6959