Staff Contact Information for Transportation Planning

City Hall Annex at 344 Broadway

Susanne Rasmussen, Director of Environmental and Transportation Planning
srasmussen@cambridgema.gov, 617/349-4607

Juan Avendano, Traffic Calming Project Manager
javendano@cambridgema.gov, 617/349-4655

Tegin Teich Bennett, Transportation Planner
tbennett@cambridgema.gov, 617/349-4615

John Bolduc, Environmental Planner
jbolduc@cambridgema.gov, 617/349-4628

Bronwyn Cooke, Sustainability Planner
bcooke@cambridgema.gov, 617/349-4604

Bill Deignan, Transportation Program Manager
bdeignan@cambridgema.gov, 617/349-4632

Stephanie Groll, Parking and Transportation Demand Management Planning Officer
sgroll@cambridgema.gov, 617/349-4673

Jennifer Lawrence, Sustainability Planner
jlawrence@cambridgema.gov, 617/349-4671

Cara Seiderman, Transportation Program Manager
cseiderman@cambridgema.gov, 617/349-4629

Meghan Shaw, Cambridge Energy Alliance Outreach Director
mshaw@cambridgema.gov, 617/349-5323