Community Planning Staff

Stuart Dash, Director of Community Planning
sdash@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4640

Clifford Cook, Planning Information Manager
ccook@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4656

Tracey Joyce, Administrative Assistant
tjoyce@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4650

Brendan Monroe, GIS Analyst
bmonroe@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4641

Liza Paden, Project Planner
lpaden@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4647

Jeff Roberts, Project Planner
jroberts@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4639

Rob Steck, Landscape Architect
rsteck@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4635

Elaine Thorne, Project Planner
ethorne@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4648