Municipal Election Unofficial Results

Cambridge Municipal Election - Unofficial Results

Note: Unofficial results do NOT include all ballots. 

  • The following results are unofficial, based on the ballots scanned at the precincts on Election Day, plus the write-in and auxiliary ballots.
  • The results may change as a result of votes cast on provisional ballots and overseas absentee ballots, which will be counted on November 15, as required by State Law. No results are final, and no candidate can be declared elected until all ballots have been counted and the Election Commission announces the official results.

Count-by-Count City Council Unofficial Results  


  • Sumbul Siddiqui
  • E. Denise Simmons
  • Patricia M. Nolan
  • Alanna M. Mallon
  • Quinton Y. Zondervan
  • Jivan Sobrinho-Wheeler
  • Marc C. McGovern
  • Dennis J. Carlone
  • Timothy J. Toomey, Jr.

Count-by-Count School Committee Results


  • Manikka L. Bowman
  • Emily Dexter
  • Alfred B. Fantini
  • Ayesha Wilson
  • Rachel B. Weinstein
  • José Luis Rojas Villarreal
Page was posted on 11/7/2019 2:51 PM
Page was last modified on 11/8/2019 4:30 PM
Provide Feedback

Got feedback?

Please provide your feedback below: