Administration Division Staff

Iram Farooq, Assistant City Manager for Community Development
ifarooq@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4606

Sandra Clarke, Deputy Director & Chief of Administration
sclarke@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4611

Khalil Mogassabi, Deputy Director & Chief Planner
kmogassabi@cambridgema.gov
617/349-6011

--

Cliff Cook, Planning Information Manager
ccook@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4656

Rebecca Lyn Cooper, Business Analyst & Project Manager
rcooper@cambridgema.gov
617/349-6013

Kevin Gookin, Chief Fiscal Officer
kgookin@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4659

Betty Lyons, Federal Grants Manager
elyons@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4613

Robert Keller, Associate Planner
rkeller@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4602

Peggy Kutcher, Project Administrator
pkutcher@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4627

Bridget Martin, Communications Manager
bmartin@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4652

Brendan Monroe, GIS Planner
bmonroe@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4641

Patricia Tuccinardi, Executive Assistant to the Assistant City Manager
ptuccinardi@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4610