Staff Contacts for Planning and Urban Design

Melissa Peters, AICP, Director of Community Planning
mpeters@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4605

Suzannah Bigolin, Urban Design Project Planner
sbigolin@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4646

Gary Chan, Neighborhood Planner
gchan@cambridgema.gov 
617/349-4603

Cliff Cook, Planning Information Manager
Town Gown Reports
ccook@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4656

Wendell Joseph, Neighborhood Planner
wjoseph@cambridgema.gov
617/349-9462

Daniel Wolf, Neighborhood Planner
dwolf@cambridgema.gov 
617/349-4618