Staff Contacts for Open Space Planning

Stuart Dash, Director of Community Planning
sdash@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4640

Gary Chan, Neighborhood Planner
gchan@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4603

Wendell Joseph, Neighborhood Planner
wjoseph@cambridgema.gov
617/349-9462

Jeff Roberts, Senior Manager for Zoning and Development
jroberts@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4639

Rob Steck, Landscape Architect
rsteck@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4635

Daniel Wolf, Neighborhood Planner
dwolf@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4618