Housing Staff

Christopher Cotter, Housing Director
ccotter@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4634

Cassie Arnaud, Senior Housing Planner
carnaud@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4617

Rebecca Bartolick, Associate Housing Planner
rbartolick@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4642

Atetegeb F. Bekele (Gabby), Inclusionary Housing Rental Associate
afbekele@cambridgema.gov
617/349-9165

Donna H. Claudio, Housing Planner
dclaudio@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4612

Antonia Finley, Homebuyer Coordinator
afinley@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4643

Gabby Geller, Housing Development Planner
ggeller@Cambridgema.gov

Janet Haines, Associate Housing Planner
jhaines@cambridgema.gov
617/349-9185

Tom McCarthy, Construction Specialist
tmccarthy@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4644

Michelle Moran, Assistant Planner
mmoran@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4622

Linda Prosnitz, Housing Planner
lprosnitz@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4619

Emily Salomon, Associate Housing Planner
esalomon@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4661

Lanaii Tolentino, Associate Housing Planner
ltolentino@cambridgema.gov
857/235-2120