Zoning and Development Staff

Jeff Roberts, Zoning and Development Director
jroberts@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4639

Daniel Messplay, Senior Zoning Manager
dmessplay@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4652 

Swaathi Joseph, Zoning Project Planner
sjoseph@cambridgema.gov 
617/349-4668

Sarah Scott, Associate Planner
sascott@cambridgema.gov
617/349-9463

Mason Wells, Associate Planner
mwells@cambridgema.gov 
617/349-9794

Tracey Joyce, Administrative Assistant
tjoyce@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4650