Zoning and Development Staff

Jeff Roberts, Zoning and Development Director
jroberts@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4639

Swaathi Joseph, Associate Planner
sjoseph@cambridgema.gov 
617/349-4668

Tracey Joyce, Administrative Assistant
tjoyce@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4650

Daniel Messplay, Senior Manager
dmessplay@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4652

Liza Paden, Project Planner
lpaden@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4647

Sarah Scott, Associate Planner
sascott@cambridgema.gov
617/349-9463