Community Planning Staff

Stuart Dash, Director of Community Planning
sdash@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4640

Suzannah Bigolin, Urban Design Project Planner
sbigolin@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4646

Gary Chan, Neighborhood Planner
gchan@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4603

Clifford Cook, Planning Information Manager
ccook@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4656

Swaathi Joseph, Zoning Associate Planner
sjoseph@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4668

Wendell Joseph, Neighborhood Planner
wjoseph@cambridgema.gov
617/349-9462

Tracey Joyce, Administrative Assistant
tjoyce@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4650

Brendan Monroe, GIS Analyst
bmonroe@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4641

Liza Paden, Project Planner
lpaden@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4647

Melissa Peters, Project Planner
mpeters@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4605

Jeff Roberts, Senior Manager for Zoning and Development
jroberts@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4639

Rob Steck, Landscape Architect
rsteck@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4635

Daniel Wolf, Neighborhood Planner
dwolf@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4618