Community Planning Staff

Melissa Peters, Director of Community Planning
mpeters@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4605

Suzannah Bigolin, Urban Design Project Planner
sbigolin@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4646

Rob Steck, Landscape Architect
rsteck@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4635

Erik Thorkildsen, Urban Designer
ethorkildsen@cambridgema.gov
617-349-4600

Gary Chan, Neighborhood Planner
gchan@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4603

Wendell Joseph, Neighborhood Planner
wjoseph@cambridgema.gov
617/349-9462

Daniel Wolf, Neighborhood Planner
dwolf@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4618

Tracey Joyce, Administrative Assistant
tjoyce@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4650