Meetings of the Cambridge Public Library Board of Trustees

Members of the public are invited to attend and/or participate in Regular Meetings of the Cambridge Public Library Board of Trustees via Zoom.  

You will be muted throughout the meeting except during public comment at the beginning of the agenda, if you wish to speak.  You will be unmuted by the moderator when it is your turn to comment. Please state your full name prior to beginning your public comment. 

The meeting dates for the 2021/2022 year are:

  • Tuesday, September 14 at 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 5 at 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 9 at 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 7 at 5:00pm 
  • Tuesday, January 11 at 5:00p
  • Tuesday, February 1 at 5:00pm 
  • Tuesday, March 1 at 5:00pm 
  • Tuesday, April 5 at 5:00pm 
  • Tuesday, May 3 at 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 7 at 5:00pm