Environmental and Transportation Planning Staff

Director

Susanne Rasmussen, Director of Environmental and Transportation Planning
srasmussen@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4607

Environmental Planning Staff

Leila Mekias, Climate Resilience Project Planner
lmekias@cambridgema.gov
617/349-6012

Thomas O'Neill, Sustainability Planner
toneill@cambridgema.gov
617/349-9776

Seth Federspiel, Energy Planner
sfederspiel@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4674

Nikhil Nadkarni, Energy Planner
nnadkarni@cambridgema.gov
617/349-6434

Meghan Shaw, Cambridge Energy Alliance Outreach Director
mshaw@cambridgema.gov
617/349-5323

Jennifer Ballew, Sustainability Project Planner
jballew@cambridgema.gov
617/349-9769

Transportation Planning Staff

Juan Avendano, Traffic Calming Project Manager
javendano@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4655

Bill Deignan, Transportation Program Manager
bdeignan@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4632

Stephanie Groll, Parking and Transportation Demand Management Planning Officer
sgroll@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4673

Cara Seiderman, Transportation Program Manager
cseiderman@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4629 

Charles Creagh, Transportation Project Planner
ccreagh@cambridgema.gov
617/349-9167

Andrew Reker, Assistant Transportation Planner
areker@cambridgema.gov
617/349-6959

Miguel Perez Luna, Sustainability Engagement Planner
mperezluna@cambridgema.gov
617/349-4671