City Council Members

You can email the entire City Council at CityCouncil@CambridgeMA.GOV

Mayor Marc C. McGovern

Marc C. McGovern (Mayor)
(mmcgovern@cambridgema.gov)
15 Pleasant Street #2,
Cambridge, MA 02139
617-349-4321(Mayor's Office)


Vice Mayor Jan Devereux

Jan Devereux (Vice Mayor)
(jdevereux@cambridgema.gov)
255 Lakeview Avenue,
Cambridge, MA 02138
617-460-2235(home)
617-349-4280(work)

Councillor Dennis Carlone

Dennis J. Carlone
(dcarlone@cambridgema.gov)
9 Washington Avenue #6, 
Cambridge, MA 02140
617-494-9559(home)
617-349-4280(work)

Craig A. Kelley

Craig A. Kelley
(ckelley@cambridgema.gov)
6 Saint Street Terrace #2,
Cambridge, MA 02140
617-354-8353(home)
617-349-4280(work)

Alanna M. Mallon

Alanna M. Mallon
(amallon@cambridgema.gov)
3 Maple Avenue,
Cambridge, MA 02139
617-349-4263(work)
617-349-4280(work)

Sumbul Siddiqui

Sumbul Siddiqui
(ssiddiqui@cambridgema.gov)
530 Windsor Street, 
Cambridge, MA 02141
617-785-0988(home)
617-349-4280(work)

E. Denise Simmons

E. Denise Simmons
(dsimmons@cambridgema.gov)
195 Brookline Street,
Cambridge, MA 02139
617-349-4280(work)

Timonthy J. Toomey, Jr.

Timothy J. Toomey, Jr. 
(ttoomey@cambridgema.gov)
88 Sixth Street,
Cambridge, MA 02141
617-576-6483(home)
617-349-4280(work)

 Quinton Y. Zondervan

Quinton Y. Zondervan
(qzondervan@cambridgema.gov)
235 Cardinal Medeiros Avenue,
Cambridge, MA 02141
Mailing Address: 
519 Somerville Avenue, PMB 214,
Somerville, MA 02143
617-901-2006(home)
617-349-4280(work)

Provide Feedback

Got feedback?

Please provide your feedback below: