City Council Members

You can email the entire City Council at CityCouncil@CambridgeMA.GOV

Sumbul Siddiqui

Sumbul Siddiqui (Mayor)
(ssiddiqui@cambridgema.gov)
283 Sidney Street,
Unit 3,
Cambridge, MA 02139
617-785-0988 (home)
617-349-4321 (Mayor's Office)

Alanna M. Mallon

Alanna M. Mallon (Vice Mayor)
(amallon@cambridgema.gov)
3 Maple Avenue,
Cambridge, MA 02139
617-349-4263 (work)
617-349-4280 (work)

Councillor Dennis Carlone

Dennis J. Carlone
(dcarlone@cambridgema.gov)
9 Washington Avenue #6, 
Cambridge, MA 02140
617-494-9559 (home)
617-349-4280 (work)

Mayor Marc C. McGovern

Marc C. McGovern
(mmcgovern@cambridgema.gov)
15 Pleasant Street #2,
Cambridge, MA 02139
617-349-4280 (work)


Councilor Patty Nolan

Patricia M. Nolan
(pnolan@cambridgema.gov)
184 Huron Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02138
617-661-0729 (home)
617-349-4280 (work)

E. Denise Simmons

E. Denise Simmons
(dsimmons@cambridgema.gov)
195 Brookline Street,
Cambridge, MA 02139
617-349-4280 (work)

Councilor Jivan Sobrinho-Wheller

Jivan Sobrinho-Wheeler
(jsobrinhowheeler@cambridgema.gov)
19 Trowbridge Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
617-349-4280 (work)

Timonthy J. Toomey, Jr.

Timothy J. Toomey, Jr. 
(ttoomey@cambridgema.gov)
88 Sixth Street,
Cambridge, MA 02141
617-576-6483 (home)
617-349-4280 (work)

 Quinton Y. Zondervan

Quinton Y. Zondervan
(qzondervan@cambridgema.gov)
235 Cardinal Medeiros Avenue,
Cambridge, MA 02141
Mailing Address: 
519 Somerville Avenue, PMB 214,
Somerville, MA 02143
617-901-2006 (home)
617-349-4280 (work)

Provide Feedback

Got feedback?

Please provide your feedback below: