City Directory

Email the: 

City Council at

City Manager at

Public Information Office at

Displaying 41-50 of 52 results
Name Dept Title Phone Email
McGovern, Marc C. Mayor's Office Mayor 617-349-4321
Corr, Brian Peace Commission Executive Director 617-349-4694
Keady Rawson, Sheila Personnel Director 617-349-4332
Corr, Brian Police Review & Advisory Board Executive Secretary 617-349-6155
Salim, Dr. Kenneth Public Schools Superintendent 617-349-6400
O'Riordan, Owen Public Works Commissioner 617-349-4800
Unger, Elizabeth Purchasing Director 617-349-4310
Barr, Joseph E. Traffic, Parking, and Transportation Director 617-349-4700
MacInnes-Barker, Neil Veterans Services Director 617-349-4761
Corda, Sam Water Department Managing Director 617-349-4770
Page was last modified on 10/10/2019 9:17 AM
Provide Feedback

Got feedback?

Please provide your feedback below: