City Directory

Email the: 

City Council at citycouncil@cambridgema.gov

City Manager at citymanager@cambridgema.gov

Public Information Office at PIO@cambridgema.gov

Displaying 41-50 of 50 results
Name Dept Title Phone Email
Keady Rawson, Sheila Personnel Director 617‑349‑4332 skeady@cambridgema.gov
Corr, Brian Police Review & Advisory Board Executive Secretary 617‑349‑6155 bcorr@cambridgema.gov
Salim, Dr. Kenneth Public Schools Superintendent 617‑349‑6400 ksalim@cpsd.us
O'Riordan, Owen Public Works Commissioner 617‑349‑4800 theworks@cambridgema.gov
Unger, Elizabeth Purchasing Director 617‑349‑4310 purchasing@cambridgema.gov
Barr, Joseph E. Traffic, Parking, and Transportation Director 617‑349‑4700 TPT@cambridgema.gov
MacInnes-Barker, Neil Veterans Services Director 617‑349‑4761 nmacinnes@cambridgema.gov
Corda, Sam Water Department Managing Director 617‑349‑4770 cwd@cambridgema.gov
Cassidy, Jr., James Weights and Measures City Sealer 617‑349‑6133 jcassidy@cambridgema.gov
Sansoucy, Kimberly Women's Commission Executive Director 617‑349‑4697 ksansoucy@cambridgema.gov
Page was last modified on 9/1/2020 2:26 PM
Contact Us

How can we help?

Please provide as much detail below as possible so City staff can respond to your inquiry:

As a governmental entity, the Massachusetts Public Records Law applies to records made or received by the City. Any information received through use of this site is subject to the same provisions as information provided on paper.

Read our complete privacy statement


Service Requests

Enter a service request via Commonwealth Connect for things like missed trash pickups, potholes, etc., click here