Alert!

5/23/2019 4:36 p.m. Expect significant traffic impacts in Harvard Square area due to Boston Calling music festival May 24-26, at Harvard’s Athletic Complex, 65 N. Harvard St., Allston. Many attendees will be taking Red Line to Harvard Square Station and walking to event. Please contact event organizers via the Community Hotline at 617-903-0157 or email info@bostoncalling.com with questions or concerns. More details »

Close

City Directory

Email the: 

City Council at citycouncil@cambridgema.gov

City Manager at citymanager@cambridgema.gov

Public Information Office at PIO@cambridgema.gov

Displaying 21-30 of 52 results
Name Dept Title Phone Email
Gianetti, Lee City Manager's Office Director of Communications and Community Relations 617-349-3317 lgianetti@cambridgema.gov
Jennings, Taha City Manager's Office Assistant to the City Manager 617-349-4302 tjennings@cambridgema.gov
Peterson, Lisa City Manager's Office Deputy City Manager 617-349-4300 lisap@cambridgema.gov
Farooq, Iram Community Development Assistant City Manager for Community Development 617-349-4600 cddat344@cambridgema.gov
Nichols, Laura M. Consumers' Council Executive Director 617-349-6150 consumer@cambridgema.gov
Speakman, Elizabeth Domestic and Gender Based Violence Prevention Initiative Executive Director of Initiative on Domestic and Gender Based Violence 617-349-3290 espeakman@cambridgema.gov
Ford, Tanya L. Election Commission Executive Director 617-349-4361 elections@cambridgema.gov
Lenkauskas, Stephen Electrical City Electrician 617-349-4925 slenkauskas@cambridgema.gov
Giacobbe, Christina Emergency Communications Director 617-349-6911 ecadminrequests@cambridge911.org
Allen, Betsy Equity & Inclusion Director of Equity and Inclusion 617-349-4331 ballen@cambridgema.gov
Provide Feedback

Got feedback?

Please provide your feedback below: