City Directory

Email the: 

City Council at citycouncil@cambridgema.gov

City Manager at citymanager@cambridgema.gov

Public Information Office at PIO@cambridgema.gov

Displaying 11-20 of 52 results
Name Dept Title Phone Email
Carlone, Dennis J. City Council City Councillor 617-349-4280 dcarlone@cambridgema.gov
Devereux, Jan City Council City Councillor 617-349-4280 jdevereux@cambridgema.gov
Kelley, Craig City Council City Councillor 617-349-4280 ckelley@cambridgema.gov
Mallon, Alanna City Council City Councillor 617-349-4280 amallon@cambridgema.gov
Siddiqui, Sumbul City Council City Councillor 617-349-4280 ssiddiqui@cambridgema.gov
Simmons, E. Denise City Council City Councillor 617-349-4280 dsimmons@cambridgema.gov
Toomey Jr., Timothy J. City Council City Councillor 617-349-4280 ttoomey@cambridgema.gov
Zondervan, Quinton Y. City Council City Councillor 617-349-4280 qzondervan@cambridgema.gov
Carvello, Maryellen City Manager's Office Office Manager 617-349-4301 mcarvello@cambridgema.gov
DePasquale, Louis City Manager's Office City Manager 617-349-4300 citymanager@cambridgema.gov
Page was last modified on 10/10/2019 9:17 AM
Provide Feedback

Got feedback?

Please provide your feedback below: