Alert!

5/23/2019 4:36 p.m. Expect significant traffic impacts in Harvard Square area due to Boston Calling music festival May 24-26, at Harvard’s Athletic Complex, 65 N. Harvard St., Allston. Many attendees will be taking Red Line to Harvard Square Station and walking to event. Please contact event organizers via the Community Hotline at 617-903-0157 or email info@bostoncalling.com with questions or concerns. More details »

Close

City Directory

Email the: 

City Council at citycouncil@cambridgema.gov

City Manager at citymanager@cambridgema.gov

Public Information Office at PIO@cambridgema.gov

Displaying 31-40 of 52 results
Name Dept Title Phone Email
Kale, David Finance Assistant City Manager for Fiscal Affairs 617-349-9478 treasurer@cambridgema.gov
Sullivan, Charles M. Historical Commission Executive Director 617-349-4683 histcomm@cambridgema.gov
Schlacter, Nancy Human Rights Commission Executive Director 617-349-4396 nschlacter@cambridgema.gov
Semonoff, Ellen Human Service Programs Assistant City Manager for Human Services 617-349-6200 askdhsp@cambridgema.gov
Hart, Mary Information Technology Director 617-349-3208 mhart@cambridgema.gov
Singanayagam, Ranjit Inspectional Services Commissioner 617-349-6100 ranjits@cambridgema.gov
Glowa, Nancy Law City Solicitor 617-349-4121 nglowa@cambridgema.gov
Simpson, Jennifer Law Public Records Access Officer 6173494121 jsimpson@cambridgema.gov
Murati Ferrer, Nicole License Chairperson 617-349-6140 license@cambridgema.gov
McGovern, Marc C. Mayor's Office Mayor 617-349-4321 mayor@cambridgema.gov
Provide Feedback

Got feedback?

Please provide your feedback below: