Share

City of Cambridge

Alert!

11/15/2017 3:25 p.m. Expect traffic delays on Sunday, Nov. 19, starting at 7:30 a.m. in Kendall Square, Central Square, Riverside & Cambridgeport during the 2017 Cambridge Half Marathon (Course Time Limit: 3 hours). The event will also impact MBTA bus service along the route. The 13.1 mile race starts at CambridgeSide, heads west through MIT & Harvard to No Beacon St. bridge in Watertown, then back along the Charles River to finish line in Canal Park. More details »

Close

City Directory

Email the: 

City Council at citycouncil@cambridgema.gov

City Manager at citymanager@cambridgema.gov

Public Information Office at PIO@cambridgema.gov

Displaying 31-40 of 52 results
Name Dept Title Phone Email
Allen, Betsy Equity & Inclusion Director of Equity and Inclusion 617-349-4331 ballen@cambridgema.gov
Kale, David Finance Assistant City Manager for Fiscal Affairs 617-349-9478 treasurer@cambridgema.gov
Sullivan, Charles M. Historical Commission Executive Director 617-349-4683 histcomm@cambridgema.gov
Schlacter, Nancy Human Rights Commission Executive Director 617-349-4396 nschlacter@cambridgema.gov
Semonoff, Ellen Human Service Programs Assistant City Manager for Human Services 617-349-6200 askdhsp@cambridgema.gov
Hart, Mary Information Technology Director 617-349-3208 mhart@cambridgema.gov
Singanayagam, Ranjit Inspectional Services Commissioner 617-349-6100 inspectionalservices@cambridgema.gov
Glowa, Nancy Law City Solicitor 617-349-4121 nglowa@cambridgema.gov
Simpson, Jennifer Law Public Records Access Officer 6173494121 jsimpson@cambridgema.gov
Murati Ferrer, Nicole License Chairperson 617-349-6140 license@cambridgema.gov

Got feedback?

Please provide your feedback below: