City Directory

Email the: 

City Council at citycouncil@cambridgema.gov

City Manager at citymanager@cambridgema.gov

Public Information Office at PIO@cambridgema.gov

Displaying 31-40 of 49 results
Name Dept Title Phone Email
Kale, David Finance Assistant City Manager for Fiscal Affairs 617‑349‑9478 treasurer@cambridgema.gov
Sullivan, Charles M. Historical Commission Executive Director 617‑349‑4683 histcomm@cambridgema.gov
Schlacter, Nancy Human Rights Commission Executive Director 617‑349‑4396 nschlacter@cambridgema.gov
Semonoff, Ellen Human Service Programs Assistant City Manager for Human Services 617‑349‑6200 askdhsp@cambridgema.gov
Singanayagam, Ranjit Inspectional Services Commissioner 617‑349‑6100 ranjits@cambridgema.gov
Glowa, Nancy Law City Solicitor 617‑349‑4121 nglowa@cambridgema.gov
Simpson, Jennifer Law Public Records Access Officer 6173494121 jsimpson@cambridgema.gov
Murati Ferrer, Nicole License Chairperson 617‑349‑6140 license@cambridgema.gov
Corr, Brian Peace Commission Executive Director 617‑349‑4694 peace@cambridgema.gov
Keady Rawson, Sheila Personnel Director 617‑349‑4332 skeady@cambridgema.gov
Page was last modified on 6/10/2020 11:56 AM
Contact Us

How can we help?

Please provide as much detail below as possible so City staff can respond to your inquiry:

As a governmental entity, the Massachusetts Public Records Law applies to records made or received by the City. Any information received through use of this site is subject to the same provisions as information provided on paper.

Read our complete privacy statement


Service Requests

Enter a service request via Commonwealth Connect for things like missed trash pickups, potholes, etc., click here