City Directory

Email the: 

City Council at citycouncil@cambridgema.gov

City Manager at citymanager@cambridgema.gov

Public Information Office at PIO@cambridgema.gov

Displaying 11-20 of 50 results
Name Dept Title Phone Email
Sobrinho-Wheeler, Jivan City Council City Councilor 617‑349‑4280 jsobrinhowheeler@cambridgema.gov
McGovern, Marc City Council City Councillor 617‑349‑4280 mmcgovern@cambridgema.gov
Stephen, Naomie City Council Executive Assistant to the City Council 617‑349‑4280 council@cambridgema.gov
Nolan, Patricia City Council City Councillor 617‑349‑4280 pnolan@cambridgema.gov
Zondervan, Quinton Y. City Council City Councillor 617‑349‑4280 qzondervan@cambridgema.gov
Siddiqui, Sumbul City Council Mayor 617‑349‑4280 mayor@cambridgema.gov
Toomey Jr., Timothy J. City Council City Councillor 617‑349‑4280 ttoomey@cambridgema.gov
Lindsay, Jr., Calvin 22-CityView Director 617‑349‑4296 clindsay@cambridgema.gov
Peterson, Lisa City Manager's Office Deputy City Manager 617‑349‑4300 lisap@cambridgema.gov
DePasquale, Louis City Manager's Office City Manager 617‑349‑4300 citymanager@cambridgema.gov
Page was last modified on 9/1/2020 2:26 PM
Contact Us

How can we help?

Please provide as much detail below as possible so City staff can respond to your inquiry:

As a governmental entity, the Massachusetts Public Records Law applies to records made or received by the City. Any information received through use of this site is subject to the same provisions as information provided on paper.

Read our complete privacy statement


Service Requests

Enter a service request via Commonwealth Connect for things like missed trash pickups, potholes, etc., click here