City Directory

Email the: 

City Council at citycouncil@cambridgema.gov

City Manager at citymanager@cambridgema.gov

Public Information Office at PIO@cambridgema.gov

Displaying 11-20 of 53 results
Name Dept Title Phone Email
Kelley, Craig City Council City Councillor 617-349-4280 ckelley@cambridgema.gov
Carlone, Dennis J. City Council City Councillor 617-349-4280 dcarlone@cambridgema.gov
Simmons, E. Denise City Council City Councillor 617-349-4280 dsimmons@cambridgema.gov
Devereux, Jan City Council City Councillor 617-349-4280 jdevereux@cambridgema.gov
Zondervan, Quinton Y. City Council City Councillor 617-349-4280 qzondervan@cambridgema.gov
Siddiqui, Sumbul City Council City Councillor 617-349-4280 ssiddiqui@cambridgema.gov
Toomey Jr., Timothy J. City Council City Councillor 617-349-4280 ttoomey@cambridgema.gov
Lindsay, Jr., Calvin 22-CityView Director 617-349-4296 clindsay@cambridgema.gov
Peterson, Lisa City Manager's Office Deputy City Manager 617-349-4300 lisap@cambridgema.gov
DePasquale, Louis City Manager's Office City Manager 617-349-4300 citymanager@cambridgema.gov
Page was last modified on 1/13/2020 1:11 PM
Provide Feedback

Got feedback?

Please provide your feedback below: