City Directory

Email the: 

City Council at citycouncil@cambridgema.gov

City Manager at citymanager@cambridgema.gov

Public Information Office at PIO@cambridgema.gov

Displaying 11-20 of 49 results
Name Dept Title Phone Email
Lindsay, Jr., Calvin 22-CityView Director 617‑349‑4296 clindsay@cambridgema.gov
Nichols, Laura M. Consumers' Council Executive Director 617‑349‑6150 consumer@cambridgema.gov
Stephen, Naomie City Council Executive Assistant to the City Council 617‑349‑4280 council@cambridgema.gov
Corda, Sam Water Department Managing Director 617‑349‑4770 cwd@cambridgema.gov
Carlone, Dennis J. City Council City Councillor 617‑349‑4280 dcarlone@cambridgema.gov
Simmons, E. Denise City Council City Councillor 617‑349‑4280 dsimmons@cambridgema.gov
Giacobbe, Christina Emergency Communications Director 617‑349‑6911 ecadminrequests@cambridge911.org
Ford, Tanya L. Election Commission Executive Director 617‑349‑4361 elections@cambridgema.gov
Philbin, Ellen K. Cambridge Retirement System Executive Director 617‑868‑3401 ephilbin@cambridgeretirementma.gov
Speakman, Elizabeth Domestic and Gender Based Violence Prevention Initiative Executive Director of Initiative on Domestic and Gender Based Violence 617‑349‑3290 espeakman@cambridgema.gov
Page was last modified on 6/10/2020 11:56 AM
Contact Us

How can we help?

Please provide as much detail below as possible so City staff can respond to your inquiry:

As a governmental entity, the Massachusetts Public Records Law applies to records made or received by the City. Any information received through use of this site is subject to the same provisions as information provided on paper.

Read our complete privacy statement


Service Requests

Enter a service request via Commonwealth Connect for things like missed trash pickups, potholes, etc., click here