City Directory

Email the: 

City Council at citycouncil@cambridgema.gov

City Manager at citymanager@cambridgema.gov

Public Information Office at PIO@cambridgema.gov

Displaying 11-20 of 53 results
Name Dept Title Phone Email
Kelley, Craig City Council City Councillor 617-349-4280 ckelley@cambridgema.gov
Lindsay, Jr., Calvin 22-CityView Director 617-349-4296 clindsay@cambridgema.gov
Nichols, Laura M. Consumers' Council Executive Director 617-349-6150 consumer@cambridgema.gov
, City Council Executive Assistant to the City Council 617-349-4280 council@cambridgema.gov
Corda, Sam Water Department Managing Director 617-349-4770 cwd@cambridgema.gov
Carlone, Dennis J. City Council City Councillor 617-349-4280 dcarlone@cambridgema.gov
Simmons, E. Denise City Council City Councillor 617-349-4280 dsimmons@cambridgema.gov
Giacobbe, Christina Emergency Communications Director 617-349-6911 ecadminrequests@cambridge911.org
Ford, Tanya L. Election Commission Executive Director 617-349-4361 elections@cambridgema.gov
Philbin, Ellen K. Cambridge Retirement System Executive Director 617-868-3401 ephilbin@cambridgeretirementma.gov
Page was last modified on 1/13/2020 1:11 PM
Provide Feedback

Got feedback?

Please provide your feedback below: