City Directory

Email the: 

City Council at citycouncil@cambridgema.gov

City Manager at citymanager@cambridgema.gov

Public Information Office at PIO@cambridgema.gov

Displaying 1-10 of 50 results
Name Dept Title Phone Email
Lindsay, Jr., Calvin 22-CityView Director 617‑349‑4296 clindsay@cambridgema.gov
Correia, Christina Animal Commission Director 617‑349‑4376 animalcommission@cambridgema.gov
Willett, Gayle Assessing Assessing Director 617‑349‑4343 assessors@cambridgema.gov
Monagle, James Auditing City Auditor 617‑349‑4240 jmonagle@cambridgema.gov
Weeks, Jason Cambridge Arts Executive Director 617‑349‑4380 cambridgearts@cambridgema.gov
Mahoney, Gerard E. Cambridge Fire Acting Fire Chief 617‑349‑4900 gmahoney@cambridgefire.org
Bard, Jr., Branville G. Cambridge Police Police Commissioner 617‑349‑3300 pio@cambridgepolice.org
Philbin, Ellen K. Cambridge Retirement System Executive Director 617‑868‑3401 ephilbin@cambridgeretirementma.gov
Wilson, Anthony I. City Clerk's Office City Clerk 617‑349‑4260 cityclerk@cambridgema.gov
Carlone, Dennis J. City Council City Councillor 617‑349‑4280 dcarlone@cambridgema.gov
Page was last modified on 9/1/2020 2:26 PM
Contact Us

How can we help?

Please provide as much detail below as possible so City staff can respond to your inquiry:

As a governmental entity, the Massachusetts Public Records Law applies to records made or received by the City. Any information received through use of this site is subject to the same provisions as information provided on paper.

Read our complete privacy statement


Service Requests

Enter a service request via Commonwealth Connect for things like missed trash pickups, potholes, etc., click here