City Directory

Email the: 

City Council at citycouncil@cambridgema.gov

City Manager at citymanager@cambridgema.gov

Public Information Office at PIO@cambridgema.gov

Displaying 1-10 of 53 results
Name Dept Title Phone Email
Lindsay, Jr., Calvin 22-CityView Director 617-349-4296 clindsay@cambridgema.gov
Correia, Christina Animal Commission Director 617-349-4376 ccorreia@cambridgema.gov
McCabe, Mark Animal Commission Director 617-349-4376 animalcommission@cambridgema.gov
Willett, Gayle Assessing Assessing Director 617-349-4343 assessors@cambridgema.gov
Monagle, James Auditing City Auditor 617-349-4240 jmonagle@cambridgema.gov
Weeks, Jason Cambridge Arts Executive Director 617-349-4380 cambridgearts@cambridgema.gov
Mahoney, Gerard E. Cambridge Fire Acting Fire Chief 617-349-4900 gmahoney@cambridgefire.org
Bard, Jr., Branville G. Cambridge Police Police Commissioner 617-349-3300 pio@cambridgepolice.org
Philbin, Ellen K. Cambridge Retirement System Executive Director 617-868-3401 ephilbin@cambridgeretirementma.gov
Crane, Paula M. City Clerk's Office Interim City Clerk 617-349-4260 pcrane@cambridgema.gov
Page was last modified on 11/4/2019 3:07 PM
Provide Feedback

Got feedback?

Please provide your feedback below: