City Directory

Email the: 

City Council at citycouncil@cambridgema.gov

City Manager at citymanager@cambridgema.gov

Public Information Office at PIO@cambridgema.gov

Displaying 1-10 of 50 results
Name Dept Title Phone Email
Speakman, Elizabeth Domestic and Gender Based Violence Prevention Initiative Executive Director of Initiative on Domestic and Gender Based Violence 617-349-3290 espeakman@cambridgema.gov
Bard, Jr., Branville G. Cambridge Police Police Commissioner 617-349-3300 pio@cambridgepolice.org
Gianetti, Lee City Manager's Office Director of Communications and Community Relations 617-349-3317 lgianetti@cambridgema.gov
Simpson, Jennifer Law Public Records Access Officer 6173494121 jsimpson@cambridgema.gov
Glowa, Nancy Law City Solicitor 617-349-4121 nglowa@cambridgema.gov
Monagle, James Auditing City Auditor 617-349-4240 jmonagle@cambridgema.gov
Wilson, Anthony I. City Clerk's Office City Clerk 617-349-4260 cityclerk@cambridgema.gov
Mallon, Alanna City Council Vice-Mayor 617-349-4280 amallon@cambridgema.gov
Carlone, Dennis J. City Council City Councillor 617-349-4280 dcarlone@cambridgema.gov
Simmons, E. Denise City Council City Councillor 617-349-4280 dsimmons@cambridgema.gov
Page was last modified on 3/30/2020 3:48 PM
Contact Us

How can we help?

Please provide as much detail below as possible so City staff can respond to your inquiry:

As a governmental entity, the Massachusetts Public Records Law applies to records made or received by the City. Any information received through use of this site is subject to the same provisions as information provided on paper.

Read our complete privacy statement


Service Requests

Enter a service request via Commonwealth Connect for things like missed trash pickups, potholes, etc., click here