Share

City of Cambridge

City Directory

Email the: 

City Council at citycouncil@cambridgema.gov

City Manager at citymanager@cambridgema.gov

Public Information Office at PIO@cambridgema.gov

Displaying 1-10 of 52 results
Name Dept Title Phone Email
Hart, Mary Information Technology Director 617-349-3208 mhart@cambridgema.gov
Speakman, Elizabeth Domestic and Gender Based Violence Prevention Initiative Executive Director of Initiative on Domestic and Gender Based Violence 617-349-3290 espeakman@cambridgema.gov
Bard, Jr., Branville G. Cambridge Police Police Commissioner 617-349-3300 pio@cambridgepolice.org
Gianetti, Lee City Manager's Office Director of Communications and Community Relations 617-349-3317 lgianetti@cambridgema.gov
Simpson, Jennifer Law Public Records Access Officer 6173494121 jsimpson@cambridgema.gov
Glowa, Nancy Law City Solicitor 617-349-4121 nglowa@cambridgema.gov
Kale, David Budget Assistant City Manager for Fiscal Affairs 617-349-4220 treasurer@cambridgema.gov
Monagle, James Auditing City Auditor 617-349-4240 jmonagle@cambridgema.gov
Lopez, Donna P. City Clerk's Office City Clerk 617-349-4260 dlopez@cambridgema.gov
Kelley, Craig City Council City Councillor 617-349-4280 ckelley@cambridgema.gov

Got feedback?

Please provide your feedback below: