City Directory

Email the: 

City Council at citycouncil@cambridgema.gov

City Manager at citymanager@cambridgema.gov

Public Information Office at PIO@cambridgema.gov

Displaying 1-10 of 49 results
Name Dept Title Phone Email
Allen, Betsy Equity & Inclusion Director of Equity and Inclusion 617‑349‑4331 ballen@cambridgema.gov
Bard, Jr., Branville G. Cambridge Police Police Commissioner 617‑349‑3300 pio@cambridgepolice.org
Barr, Joseph E. Traffic, Parking, and Transportation Director 617‑349‑4700 trafficfeedback@cambridgema.gov
Carlone, Dennis J. City Council City Councillor 617‑349‑4280 dcarlone@cambridgema.gov
Carvello, Maryellen City Manager's Office Office Manager 617‑349‑4301 mcarvello@cambridgema.gov
Cassidy, Jr., James Weights and Measures City Sealer 617‑349‑6133 jcassidy@cambridgema.gov
Corda, Sam Water Department Managing Director 617‑349‑4770 cwd@cambridgema.gov
Corr, Brian Peace Commission Executive Director 617‑349‑4694 peace@cambridgema.gov
Corr, Brian Police Review & Advisory Board Executive Secretary 617‑349‑6155 bcorr@cambridgema.gov
Correia, Christina Animal Commission Director 617‑349‑4376 animalcommission@cambridgema.gov
Page was last modified on 6/10/2020 11:56 AM
Contact Us

How can we help?

Please provide as much detail below as possible so City staff can respond to your inquiry:

As a governmental entity, the Massachusetts Public Records Law applies to records made or received by the City. Any information received through use of this site is subject to the same provisions as information provided on paper.

Read our complete privacy statement


Service Requests

Enter a service request via Commonwealth Connect for things like missed trash pickups, potholes, etc., click here