U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

City Directory

Email the: 

City Council at citycouncil@cambridgema.gov

City Manager at citymanager@cambridgema.gov

Communications Office at PIO@cambridgema.gov

Media Inquiries at jwarnick@cambridgema.gov

Download City Organizational Chart

Displaying 31-40 of 47 results
Name Dept Title Phone Email
Keady Rawson, Sheila Human Resources Director 617‑349‑4332 skeady@cambridgema.gov
Gianetti, Lee City Manager's Office Director of Communications and Community Relations 617‑349‑3317 lgianetti@cambridgema.gov
Stephen, Naomie City Council Executive Assistant to the City Council 617‑349‑4280 council@cambridgema.gov
Corr, Brian Peace Commission Executive Director 617‑349‑4694 peace@cambridgema.gov
Sullivan, Charles M. Historical Commission Executive Director 617‑349‑4683 histcomm@cambridgema.gov
Philbin, Ellen K. Cambridge Retirement System Executive Director 617‑868‑3401 ephilbin@cambridgeretirementma.gov
Weeks, Jason Cambridge Arts Executive Director 617‑349‑4380 cambridgearts@cambridgema.gov
Sansoucy, Kimberly Women's Commission Executive Director 617‑349‑4697 ksansoucy@cambridgema.gov
Nichols, Laura M. Consumers' Council Executive Director 617‑349‑6150 consumer@cambridgema.gov
Ford, Tanya L. Election Commission Executive Director 617‑349‑4361 elections@cambridgema.gov
Page was last modified on 1/10/2024 9:39 AM
Contact Us

How can we help?

Please provide as much detail below as possible so City staff can respond to your inquiry:

As a governmental entity, the Massachusetts Public Records Law applies to records made or received by the City. Any information received through use of this site is subject to the same provisions as information provided on paper.

Read our complete privacy statement


Service Requests

Enter a service request via SeeClickFix for things like missed trash pickups, potholes, etc.