U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

City Directory

Email the: 

City Council at citycouncil@cambridgema.gov

City Manager at citymanager@cambridgema.gov

Public Information Office at PIO@cambridgema.gov

Displaying 31-40 of 49 results
Name Dept Title Phone Email
Murati Ferrer, Nicole License Chairperson 617‑349‑6140 license@cambridgema.gov
Nichols, Laura M. Consumers' Council Executive Director 617‑349‑6150 consumer@cambridgema.gov
Nolan, Patricia City Council City Councillor 617‑349‑4280 pnolan@cambridgema.gov
O'Riordan, Owen Public Works Commissioner 617‑349‑4800 theworks@cambridgema.gov
Philbin, Ellen K. Cambridge Retirement System Executive Director 617‑868‑3401 ephilbin@cambridgeretirementma.gov
Sansoucy, Kimberly Women's Commission Executive Director 617‑349‑4697 ksansoucy@cambridgema.gov
Semonoff, Ellen Human Service Programs Assistant City Manager for Human Services 617‑349‑6200 askdhsp@cambridgema.gov
Siddiqui, Sumbul City Council Mayor 617‑349‑4280 mayor@cambridgema.gov
Simmons, E. Denise City Council City Councillor 617‑349‑4280 dsimmons@cambridgema.gov
Singanayagam, Ranjit Inspectional Services Commissioner 617‑349‑6100 ranjits@cambridgema.gov
Page was last modified on 9/8/2022 11:37 AM
Contact Us

How can we help?

Please provide as much detail below as possible so City staff can respond to your inquiry:

As a governmental entity, the Massachusetts Public Records Law applies to records made or received by the City. Any information received through use of this site is subject to the same provisions as information provided on paper.

Read our complete privacy statement


Service Requests

Enter a service request via Commonwealth Connect for things like missed trash pickups, potholes, etc.