U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

City Directory

Email the: 

City Council at citycouncil@cambridgema.gov

City Manager at citymanager@cambridgema.gov

Communications Office at PIO@cambridgema.gov

Media Inquiries at jwarnick@cambridgema.gov

Download City Organizational Chart

Displaying 31-40 of 47 results
Name Dept Title Phone Email
Bayer, Meghan Law Acting City Solicitor 617‑349‑4121 mbayer@Cambridgema.gov
McGovern, Marc City Council Vice Mayor 617‑349‑4280 mmcgovern@cambridgema.gov
MacInnes-Barker, Neil Veterans Services Director 617‑349‑4761 nmacinnes@cambridgema.gov
O'Riordan, Owen City Manager's Office Deputy City Manager 617‑349‑4300 ooriordan@cambridgema.gov
Corr, Brian Peace Commission Executive Director 617‑349‑4694 peace@cambridgema.gov
McCormick, Patrick Information Technology Chief Information Officer 617‑349‑4138 pmccormick@cambridgema.gov
McLaughlin, Peter Inspectional Services Commissioner 617‑349‑6100 pmclaughlin@cambridgema.gov
Nolan, Patricia City Council City Councillor 617‑349‑4280 pnolan@cambridgema.gov
Toner, Paul F. City Council City Councillor 617‑349‑4280 ptoner@cambridgema.gov
Unger, Elizabeth Purchasing Director 617‑349‑4310 purchasing@cambridgema.gov
Page was last modified on 1/10/2024 9:39 AM
Contact Us

How can we help?

Please provide as much detail below as possible so City staff can respond to your inquiry:

As a governmental entity, the Massachusetts Public Records Law applies to records made or received by the City. Any information received through use of this site is subject to the same provisions as information provided on paper.

Read our complete privacy statement


Service Requests

Enter a service request via SeeClickFix for things like missed trash pickups, potholes, etc.