U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

City Directory

Email the: 

City Council at citycouncil@cambridgema.gov

City Manager at citymanager@cambridgema.gov

Communications Office at PIO@cambridgema.gov

Media Inquiries at jwarnick@cambridgema.gov

Download City Organizational Chart

Displaying 31-40 of 47 results
Name Dept Title Phone Email
Catchings, Raecia Human Resources Chief People Officer 617‑349‑4332 rcatchings@cambridgema.gov
Keady Rawson, Sheila Human Resources Director 617‑349‑4332 skeady@cambridgema.gov
Semonoff, Ellen Human Service Programs Assistant City Manager for Human Services 617‑349‑6200 askdhsp@cambridgema.gov
McCormick, Patrick Information Technology Chief Information Officer 617‑349‑4138 pmccormick@cambridgema.gov
McLaughlin, Peter Inspectional Services Commissioner 617‑349‑6100 pmclaughlin@cambridgema.gov
Bayer, Meghan Law Acting City Solicitor 617‑349‑4121 mbayer@Cambridgema.gov
Levy, Seah Law Public Records Access Officer 617‑349‑9721 slevy@cambridgema.gov
Murati Ferrer, Nicole License Commission Chairperson 617‑349‑6140 license@cambridgema.gov
Corr, Brian Peace Commission Executive Director 617‑349‑4694 peace@cambridgema.gov
Corr, Brian Police Review & Advisory Board Executive Secretary 617‑349‑6155 bcorr@cambridgema.gov
Page was last modified on 1/10/2024 9:39 AM
Contact Us

How can we help?

Please provide as much detail below as possible so City staff can respond to your inquiry:

As a governmental entity, the Massachusetts Public Records Law applies to records made or received by the City. Any information received through use of this site is subject to the same provisions as information provided on paper.

Read our complete privacy statement


Service Requests

Enter a service request via SeeClickFix for things like missed trash pickups, potholes, etc.