U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

City Directory

Email the: 

City Council at citycouncil@cambridgema.gov

City Manager at citymanager@cambridgema.gov

Public Information Office at PIO@cambridgema.gov

Displaying 31-40 of 49 results
Name Dept Title Phone Email
Sullivan, Charles M. Historical Commission Executive Director 617‑349‑4683 histcomm@cambridgema.gov
Mathews, Jennifer Human Rights Commission Executive Director 617‑349‑4399 jmathews@cambridgema.gov
Semonoff, Ellen Human Service Programs Assistant City Manager for Human Services 617‑349‑6200 askdhsp@cambridgema.gov
McCormick, Patrick Information Technology Chief Information Officer 617‑349‑4138 pmccormick@cambridgema.gov
Singanayagam, Ranjit Inspectional Services Commissioner 617‑349‑6100 ranjits@cambridgema.gov
Glowa, Nancy Law City Solicitor 617‑349‑4121 nglowa@cambridgema.gov
Levy, Seah Law Public Records Access Officer 617‑349‑9721 slevy@cambridgema.gov
Mathews, Jennifer LGBTQ+ Commission Executive Director 617‑349‑3355 jmathews@cambridgema.gov
Murati Ferrer, Nicole License Chairperson 617‑349‑6140 license@cambridgema.gov
Corr, Brian Peace Commission Executive Director 617‑349‑4694 peace@cambridgema.gov
Page was last modified on 9/8/2022 11:37 AM
Contact Us

How can we help?

Please provide as much detail below as possible so City staff can respond to your inquiry:

As a governmental entity, the Massachusetts Public Records Law applies to records made or received by the City. Any information received through use of this site is subject to the same provisions as information provided on paper.

Read our complete privacy statement


Service Requests

Enter a service request via Commonwealth Connect for things like missed trash pickups, potholes, etc.